People

Summer School on Quantum Physics and Biophysics

at Casper College, Wyoming (2021)

 

 

Dr. Zhenrong Zhang 

Associate Professor

Department of Physics 

One Bear Place #97316

Baylor University

Waco, TX 76798

Phone:  (254) 710-2419

Email: Zhenrong_zhang@baylor.edu

https://blogs.baylor.edu/zhenrong_zhang/

 

Research Scientist

 

Weigang Lu                                                        Email:    Weigang_Lu@baylor.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

 

                          Blake Birmingham                                                     Email:  Blake_Birmingham@baylor.edu

 

 

Graduate students:

 

 

                                                 Hao Zhu                                                                 Email: Hao_Zhu1@baylor.edu

      

               

                                            Rohi Kayastha                                                        Email: Rohil_Kayastha1@baylor.edu

                                            Olawale Ayoade                                                  Email: Olawale_Ayoade1@baylor.edu

 

 

 

Undergraduate students

     

                                           Nolan Craft                                                       Email: Nolan_Craft1@baylor.edu

 

                                       Kweku Agyekong                                               Email: Kweku_Agyepong1@baylor.edu

                                                   Nic Rafie                                                            Email: Nic_Rafie@baylor.edu

 

       Aman Patel                                                        Email: Aman_Patel1@baylor.edu

Aman is an undergraduate physics major working on Micro-Raman Microscopy.  

                                              

Summer group gathering 2021

 

 

 

 

Former group members:

           

Khant Minn (Ph.D student)

Noel Gamez ( graduate student)  

Keith Berry (Postdoctor)

Brain Ko (Ph.D student)

Yaobiao Xia (Ph.D student)

Nhat Hoang (Physics Major, summer 2014 – 2016)

Alex Sherman (Chemistry NSF REU, summer 2015)

Casey Dudek (Physics NSF REU,  2015)

Andrew Baas (University Scholar,   2015)

Mary Hamilton (University Scholar,  2014 –  2015)

Khoby Moore (Physics Major,  2014 – 2015)

Bryan Jan (Biochemistry Major,  2013 – 2015)

Blake Birmingham (Physics Major,   2012 – 2014)

Matthew Blair (Physics Major,  2013)

Patrick Murray (REU student, 2012)

Amir Ali (Physics Major,  2011– 2012)

Stephen M. Pickett (Business Major,  2010 – 2011)