Tags » faculty

Next »
Dr. Krys Goree served as author of new NAPDS “Nine Essentials” [09/16/2021]
When the National Association of Professional Development Schools (NAPDS) decided to update its foundational “essentials” document, the national organization included represent (More)
SOE Faculty Member Honored by Baylor and Waco Chamber [09/13/2021]
Baylor School of Education associate professor Dr. Lakia Scott became the first Baylor faculty member to be named as the university’s “Champion of Change” earlier this year. (More)
Baylor SOE Faculty and Clinic Honored for Community Engagement [09/07/2021]
Dr. Kelsey Ragan, clinical assistant professor in Baylor School of Education’s Department of Educational Psychology, received a 2021 Solid Gold Neighbor Award a (More)
Dr. Rishi Sriram Selected Editor of Research Journal [08/25/2021]
Baylor School of Education associate professor Dr. Rishi Sriram has been selected as editor of the More)
Baylor professor to serve on EPA committee monitoring the effect of chemicals on the environment
By Randy Fiedler Dr. George P. CobbMore)
Dr. Robert Cloud Receives Lifetime Leadership Award [04/08/2019]

Impact Newsletter Online [06/16/2021]
The spring 2021 issue of Baylor Impact newsletter is now online and in the mail to alumni. If you do n (More)
A Baylor Arts & Sciences Top 10 list for 2020-2021
A Message from Dr. Lee C. Nordt, Dean of the Baylor University College of Arts & Sciences: [caption id="attachment_7837" align="alignright" width="300"] Dean Lee C. Nordt (More)
Arts & Sciences associate dean Brian Raines appointed Baylor Faculty Regent
By Randy Fiedler [caption id="attachment_7814" align="alignright" width="246"] Dr. Brian Raines

Dr. Brian Raines, associate dea (More)
Dr. Laila Sanguras Receives Baylor Outstanding Faculty Award [05/10/2021]
Dr. Laila Sanguras, a lecturer in the School of Education’s Department of Curriculum & Instruction, received the Baylor University Outstanding Faculty Award for Teachi (More)
Next »