Instant Impact

News from Baylor School of Education

October 17, 2014
by Baylor Instant Impact

SOE Grad Wins AATC Honor for Dissertation [10/17/2014]

Baylor School of Education graduate Dr. Jessica Meehan won the 2014 John Laska Distinguished Dissertation Award in Teaching from the American Association for Teaching and Curriculum (AATC) for her work done in the School of Education. Meehan’s dissertation, Castañeda v. … Continue reading