New BICLC President: Rohit Ayyagari

rohit (landscape)

Rohit Ayyagari has been elected by the BIC Leadership Council as the 2015-2016 BICLC President. Rohit is a senior majoring in supply chain management and has been involved with BICLC since his freshman year. Congratulations to Rohit!

In addition, the following BIC students will serve as chairs of BICLC committees for 2015-2016:

Academic Committee: Rebecca Easley and Andres Umana

Alumni Committee: Rohit Ayyagari and Candace Woolverton

Events Committee: Daniel Chao and Kayla Murphy

QuickBIC and PR Committee: Ashanti Williams and Lee Shaw

BICLC is accepting applications for new members through Sunday, August 30. Apply here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *