Past Leadership

Since its inception, CEGSS has been privileged with many exceptional leaders.  Here all of the leaders from years past.


Will Matthaeus (2019-Present)
Felicia Osburn (2018-2019)

Vice President

Kelsey Johnson (2019-Present)
Keighley Reisenauer (2018-2019)


Heidi Pullmann (2019-Present)
Keighley Reisenauer (2018-2019)


Patrick Charapata (2019-Present)
Dani Crain (2018-2019)

Social Chair

Brooke Morris (2018-Present)

Media Coordinator

Grace Pruett (2018-Present)

Community Outreach Coordinator

Sunshyne Hendrix (2019-Present)
Brittany Perrota (2018-2019)

Speaker Coordinator

Brittany Perrota (2019-Present)

Workshop Coordinator

Kaitlin Murtha (2019-Present)
Tori Neises (2018-2019)

Baylor Symposium Director

Felicia Osburn (2019-Present)
Will Matthaeus (2018-2019)

Recruitment Chair

Bryan King (2019-Present)


Aadil Sheikh (2019-Present)

Faculty Sponsor

Jason Pitts (2018-Present)

Founding Leadership

Established in 2018, CEGSS owes much to its Founders and Founding Leadership.


Felicia Osburn
Dani Crain

Founding Leadership

Felicia Osburn
Keighley Reisenauer
Dani Crain
Brooke Morris
Grace Pruett
Brittany Perrota
Tori Neises
Will Matthaeus