Categories » Accolades

Next »
Dr. Krys Goree served as author of new NAPDS “Nine Essentials” [09/16/2021]
When the National Association of Professional Development Schools (NAPDS) decided to update its foundational “essentials” document, the national organization included represent (More)
SOE Faculty Member Honored by Baylor and Waco Chamber [09/13/2021]
Baylor School of Education associate professor Dr. Lakia Scott became the first Baylor faculty member to be named as the university’s “Champion of Change” earlier this year. (More)
Baylor SOE Faculty and Clinic Honored for Community Engagement [09/07/2021]
Dr. Kelsey Ragan, clinical assistant professor in Baylor School of Education’s Department of Educational Psychology, received a 2021 Solid Gold Neighbor Award a (More)
Baylor EdD Student in K12 Leadership Receives National Recognition [06/28/2021]
Heather Williams, a Baylor doctoral student, was named National Outstanding Assistant Principal (one of only 24) by the National Association of Elementary School Principa (More)
Dr. Robert Cloud Receives Lifetime Leadership Award [04/08/2019]

Impact Newsletter Online [06/16/2021]
The spring 2021 issue of Baylor Impact newsletter is now online and in the mail to alumni. If you do n (More)
Maryann Hebda, PhD Student in GT Education, Receives Research Award [06/01/2021]
Maryann Hebda, a PhD student in the Department of Educational Psychology focusing on Gifted and Talented Education, received first place in the Non-Doctoral Completed R (More)
Outstanding Seniors Honored by Baylor School of Education [05/17/2021]
[caption id="attachment_3898" align="alignnone" width="650"] Baylor School of education 2021 Outstanding students with Associate Dean Dr. Terrill Saxon

Baylor (More)
Dr. Laila Sanguras Receives Baylor Outstanding Faculty Award [05/10/2021]
Dr. Laila Sanguras, a lecturer in the School of Education’s Department of Curriculum & Instruction, received the Baylor University Outstanding Faculty Award for Teachi (More)
Dr. Stephanie Gerow Receives Baylor Outstanding Research Faculty Award [05/05/2021]
Dr. Stephanie Gerow, Assistant Professor in the School of Education’s Department of Educational Psychology, received the Baylor Outstanding Faculty Award for Resear (More)
Next »