Baylor Fellows

The Baylor Fellows Program recognizes professors across the disciplinary spectrum who exemplify excellence in teaching. Baylor Fellows are committed to pedagogical innovation, inspirational teaching, and the cultivation of these among Baylor faculty.

2012-2013 Cohort

  • Lisa Baker, Biology & Honors Program
  • Chris Blocker, Marketing
  • Bill Booth, Computer Science
  • Heidi Bostic, Modern Foreign Languages
  • Helen Harris, Social Work
  • Beth Lanning, Health, Human Performance & Recreation
  • Blaine McCormick, Management & Entrepreneurship
  • Alden Smith, Classics
  • DeAnna Toten-Beard, Theater & BIC
  • Charles Weaver, Psychology

2011-2012 Cohort

  • Gia Chevis, Accounting
  • Mona Choucair, English & Education
  • Kevin Dougherty, Sociology
  • Tisha Emerson, Economics
  • Christopher Hansen, Film & Digital Media
  • Byron Newberry, Mechanical Engineering
  • Brian Raines, Mathematics
  • Michael Stegemoller, Finance, Insurance & Real Estate
  • Tony Talbert, Education


Print Friendly
Be Sociable, Share!

Comments are closed.